Website design service and SEO services reviewed.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Thank you so much for your help!! Joshua is an amazing person and I would never use another web design company again. I can't say enough about My Favo

Apr 09, 2013 by Anonymous

Thank you so much for your help!! Joshua is an amazing person and I would never use another web design company again. I can't say enough about My Favorite Web Designs. Call Joshua now if you are looking for a web designer ;)


To say that Joshua Owner/Designer is AMAZING is a HUGE understatement! I spent a lot of money with another local web designer and had a feeling that t

Feb 14, 2013 by Anonymous

To say that Joshua Owner/Designer is AMAZING is a HUGE understatement! I spent a lot of money with another local web designer and had a feeling that they are screwing me over on the money end. I found My Favorite Web Designs online and gave Joshua a call. Sure enough I was being screwed. The company I was working with was going to charge me another $2,000 to do what Joshua walked me throw on the phone in under 5 minutes. There are not many people in life that are willing to lend a helping hand without something in return, but when you find one there’s no real words for it. My Favorite Web Designs saved me over $2,000 with a 15-minute call. If you are looking for a web designer that you know will go above and beyond, look no further. You have found him! I can’t say enough amazing things about this man and his company. I would never use another web design company after my call to Joshua Jacoby at My Favorite Web Designs.

What are you waiting for, pick up the phone!!

Crissy DePoy


Josh and My Favorite Web Designs was a tremendous help to our firm in fixing problems with our website and quickly getting it republished. On short no

Sep 22, 2012 by Anonymous

Josh and My Favorite Web Designs was a tremendous help to our firm in fixing problems with our website and quickly getting it republished. On short notice, and during a busy time for our company, Josh identified the problems with our site immediately and saved us significant time and distraction. We highly recommend Josh and look forward to working with My Favorite Web Designs again next time we have a need.


My Favorite Web Designs was exactly what I needed to get my WordPress site off and running. Josh is very knowledgable, cost efficient, and delivers on

Aug 14, 2012 by Anonymous

My Favorite Web Designs was exactly what I needed to get my WordPress site off and running. Josh is very knowledgable, cost efficient, and delivers on time. He was more than willing to work with my schedule, made adjustments on the fly, and offered very useful tips that helped me understand the site's architecture and his process thoroughly. As I expand my site, seek further advice on how to optimize SEO, and interface with other applications, I will definitely be working with Josh to accomplish my goals. Thank you Josh!


Looked all over Phoenix for a hands on web designer to help me in my quest for a cost effective WordPress site so we (I) could easily update and chang

Aug 01, 2012 by Anonymous

Looked all over Phoenix for a hands on web designer to help me in my quest for a cost effective WordPress site so we (I) could easily update and change/add pages at will. Joshua came to my office (I work at home) and we talked about my expectations and needs. He came back with some options and I decided on one. GREAT choice!! He had it up and running before our scheduled date and has helped me all the way thru any issues we have had. He and his company would be a tremendous asset to ANY business looking for a presence on the web. Very cost effective and always make his schedule. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!


I am in a very competitive business in AZ. I am in the top tier of people receiving referrals in my vocation directly due to the SEO and web efforts

Mar 02, 2012 by Anonymous

I am in a very competitive business in AZ. I am in the top tier of people receiving referrals in my vocation directly due to the SEO and web efforts of Josh and Laura @ My Favorite Web Designs. Thanks Guys!


Josh is motivated, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I've had a great experience working with him, and I'm looking forward to continuing. He's

Sep 11, 2011 by Anonymous

Josh is motivated, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I've had a great experience working with him, and I'm looking forward to continuing. He's fast , efficient and gets things done in a professional manner.


I got amazing service from Josh and Laura at My Favorite Web Designs. They did fast and beautiful work on our site www.BeanCountersLI.com and they cha

Aug 10, 2011 by Anonymous

I got amazing service from Josh and Laura at My Favorite Web Designs. They did fast and beautiful work on our site www.BeanCountersLI.com and they charged a very reasonable price. They were very responsive to our needs and I have no problem recommending them to others. Thanks so much for being a good honest business! Small businesses like these are the backbone of our economy!


My Favorite Web Designs 480-335-1330 1006 N. 92nd Circle Mesa AZ, 85207 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Thank you so much for your help!! Joshua is an amazing person and I would never use another web design company again. I can't say enough about My Favorite Web Designs. Call Joshua
My Favorite Web Designs
1006 N. 92nd Circle MesaAZ85207 USA 
 • 480-335-1330
View Desktop Site